Directorio

Personal Administrativo

sujey.escarrega@uabc.edu.mx

Sujey Escárrega Castro

Auxiliar Administrativo Dirección

1766600 Ext. 101

mirta@uabc.edu.mx

Mirta Gabriela Pérez Villafuentes

Auxiliar Administrativo Subdirección

1766600 Ext. 103

rcarballo@uabc.edu.mx

Rebeca Carballo Cota

Auxiliar Administrativo Subdirección

1766600 Ext. 249

atondo.claudia@uabc.edu.mx

Claudia Edith Atondo de Loera

Auxiliar Administrativo Subdirección

1766600 Ext. 256

zaira@uabc.edu.mx

Zaira Rodríguez Bastarrachea

Auxiliar Administrativo Subdirección

1766600 Ext. 250

rencinas@uabc.edu.mx

Reyna Yesenia Encinas Aragón

Auxiliar Administrativo

1766600 Ext. 172

patricia.antillon@uabc.edu.mx

Patricia Antillón Macías

Auxiliar Administrativo

1766600 Ext. 105

amedina6@uabc.edu.mx

José Alberto Medina Cruz

Auxiliar Administrativo