Academic Departments

The Faculty has eight academic departments with different degrees of consolidation, where professor-researchers have one or more lines of generation and innovative application of knowledge. They are extremely important because thanks to their experience in teaching of the professors, the academic exchange with other institutions and the multidisciplinary work, the quality of higher education is raised and is kept up to date.

Social Sciences and Humanities

Society and Government
Lourdes Camarena Ojinaga, PhD.Social and Cultural ProcessesLourdes Camarena Ojinaga, PhD.
Evarista Arellano García, PhD.
Nelly Calderón de la Barca Guerrero, PhD.
Master Guadalupe Concepción Martínez Valdés
Legal Sciences
Luis Enrique Concepción Montiel, PhD.The elements of Constitutionalism as main guidelines of the Nation
como rectores de la nación
Luis Enrique Concepción Montiel, PhD.
Gloria Aurora de las Fuentes Lacavex, PhD.
Evaluation, school relations and health
Dra. Brenda Boroel CervantesAssessment in school and health sphereBrenda Boroel, PhD.
Miriam Álvarez Mariscal, PhD.
Dr. Patricio Henríquez Ritchie
Rule of Law and Justice
Dra. Jessica Mendívil TorresConstitutionalism, criminal law and theories of Justice.Jéssica Mendívil Torres, PhD.
Christian Norberto Hernández Aguirre, PhD.
Dr. Miguel de Jesús Neria Govea
In the process of consolidation
Psychological processes:
Research and Evaluation

Eunice Vargas Contreras, PhD.Dra. Eunice Vargas Contreras.
Dra. Karina Alicia Bermúdez Rivera.
Dra. Ana Lucía Jiménez Pérez.
Dra. G. Nathzidy Rivera Urbina.
Dra. Loreta Romero Wells
In the process of consolidation

Economics and Business Administration

Planning and Development
Virginia Guadalupe López Torres, PhD.Competitiveness, sustainability and regional developmentDra. Virginia Guadalupe Torres López
Dr. Luis Ramón Moreno Moreno
Dr. Diego Alfredo Pérez Rivas
Dra. Margarita González Rosales
Organizational Development and Human Capital
Blanca Rosa García Rivera, PhD.Management and development of organizationsBlanca Rosa García Rivera, PhD.
Dra. Maria Concepción Ramírez Barrón
Dra. Mónica Fernanda Aranibar Gutiérrez
Innovación, Gestión y Desarrollo Regional Sostenible
Dra. Olivia Denisse Mejía VictoriaDra. Olivia Denisse Mejía Victoria
Dra. Alma Alejandra Soberano Serrano
In development process


Last Updated: 30 de July de 2018.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

And get our upcoming events, news and much more to always stay up to date with the Faculty.