Directory

Dean

checoch@uabc.edu.mx

Sergio Cruz Hernández, PhD.

Dean

646 152 8229 Ext. 65000

jesusp@uabc.edu.mx

M.D.N.I.T. Jesús Antonio Padilla Sánchez

Vice Dean

646152 8249 Ext. 65002

iromero@uabc.edu.mx

M.D.A. Isela Romero Castillo

Administrator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65003

lizaulcy@uabc.edu.mx

Lizzette Velasco Aulcy, PhD.

Basic Academic Training Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65038

ramon.galvan@uabc.edu.mx

Ramón Galvan Sánchez, PhD.

Vocational Training and University Liaison Coordinator

646 1528229 Ext. 65065

eunice.vargas@uabc.edu.mx

Eunice Vargas Contreras, PhD.

Postgraduate and Research Department

646 1528229 Ext. 65067

Administrative Staff

asistentedireccion.fcays@uabc.edu.mx

Sujey Escárrega Castro

Administrative Assistant of Dean

646 152 8229 Ext. 65001

atondo.claudia@uabc.edu.mx

Claudia Edith Atondo de Loera

Administrative Assistant of Vice Dean

646152 8249 Ext. 65076

patricia.antillon@uabc.edu.mx

Patricia Antillón Macías

Administrative Assistant

646152 8229 Ext. 65005

amedina6@uabc.edu.mx

José Alberto Medina Cruz

Administrative Assistant

646 152 8229 Ext. 65049

zaira@uabc.edu.mx

Zaira Rodríguez Bastarrachea

Administrative Assistant of Vice Dean

646 152 8249 Ext. 65076

rcarballo@uabc.edu.mx

Rebeca Carballo Cota

Administrative Assistant of Vice Dean

646 152 8229 Ext. 65075

Academic Staff

bareno@uabc.edu.mx

María Esther Bareño Domínguez

Social Service 1st Stage

646 152 8229 Ext. 65010

oscar.mendez.garcia@uabc.edu.mx

Master Oscar Méndez García

Social Service 2nd Stage

646 152 8229 Ext. 65014

javier@uabc.edu.mx

Master Javier Padilla Sanchez

Professional Practices

646 1528229 Ext. 65023

moctezumaa@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Alejandro Moctezuma Hernandez

Professional Practices in Law Coordinator

646 1528229 Ext. 65069

arturomeza@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Arturo Meza Amaya

Accreditation and Foreign Language Courses Coordinator

646 1528229 Ext 65018

clarayadira@uabc.edu.mx

Bachelor in BA Clara Yadira Verdugo

Person in Charge of Degree Process

646 152 8229 Ext. 65078

mancillas.rosa@uabc.edu.mx

Master Rosa María Mancillas Treviño

Graduates Department

646 152 8229 Ext. 65009

educacion.continua.fcays@uabc.edu.mx

Bachelor in CS Lydia Anahí Méndez Chávez

Bachelor in CS Lydia Anahí Méndez Chávez

646 152 8229 Ext. 65062

elia@uabc.edu.mx

Elia Marcelina Pérez Nieto

Educational and Psychological Guidance Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65012

rousseau@uabc.edu.mx

Teresa de Jesús Rousseau Figueroa, PhD.

Educational and Psycho-pedagogical Guidance Department

646 152 8229 Ext. 65011

loreta@uabc.edu.mx

Loreta Romero Wells, PhD.

University Program of Psychological Assistance Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65016

margarita.gonzalez@uabc.edu.mx

Margarita Virginia González, PhD.

Cultural Diffusion Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65048

oosorio@uabc.edu.mx

Master in Sciences Oscar Ricardo Osorio Cayetano

Follow Up of Educational Program Accreditation Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext 65041

pflemate@uabc.edu.mx

Paola Flemate Díaz, PhD.

Judge of the University Court

646 152 8229 Ext. 65025

melendezm@uabc.edu.mx

Miguel Ángel Meléndez Ehrenzweig, PhD.

Bachelor’s Degree in Law Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65071

melendezm@uabc.edu.mx

Dr. Miguel Angel Meléndez

Bachelor's Degree in Law Program Semi-schooled Modality Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext 65060

lino.meraz@uabc.edu.mx

Lino Meraz Ruiz, PhD.

Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65017

eoly@uabc.edu.mx

Master Eva Olvia Martinez Lucero

Bachelor's Degree in Information Technology Educational Program Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65064

alejandroarellano@uabc.edu.mx

P.A. Alejandro Arellano Zepeda

Bachelor's Degree in Accounting Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65026

nellycalderon@uabc.edu.mx

Nelly Calderón de la Barca Guerrero, PhD.

Bachelor's Degree in Communication Sciences Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext.65047

conmar@uabc.edu.mx

Master Guadalupe Concepción Martínez Valdés

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology Educational Program Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65045

tadeo.sanchez@uabc.edu.mx

Javier Tadeo Sánchez Bentancourt, PhD.

Bachelor's Degree in Psychology Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65033

henriquezritchie@hotmail.com

Patricio Sebastián Henríquez Ritchie, PhD.

Bachelor's Degree in Educational Sciences Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65081

Oscar Galván, PhD.

Master's Degree in Taxation Department

646 152 8229 Ext. 65027

mendivilj@uabc.edu.mx

Jessica Mendivil Torres, PhD.

Master's Degree in Legal Sciences Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65073

omejia@uabc.edu.mx

Olivia Denisse Mejia Victoria, PhD.

Master's Degree in Business Administration Educational Program Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext. 65077

nina.martinez@uabc.edu.mx

Nina Alejandra Martínez Arellano, PhD.

Master’s Degree in Social Projects Educational Program Coordinator

646 152 8229 Ext.65006

vglopeztorres@uabc.edu.mx

Virginia Guadalupe Lopez Torres, PhD.

PhD in Administrative Sciences Coordinator

Logotipo de FCAyS

Subscribe to our newsletter!

And get our upcoming events, news and much more to always stay up to date with the Faculty.

English